Ferenc Krausz, EASA-Member, Class IV, receives the Nobel Prize in Physics 2023

Date: 03.10.23

Ferenc Krausz, Hungarian-Austrian physicist, director at the Max- Planck- Institute of Quantum Optics in Garching and professor at the Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich (LMU), EASA-Member,  Class IV, receives the Nobel Prize in Physics 2023 together with Pierre Agostini from Ohio State University (USA) and Anne L'Huillier from Lund University (Sweden) for the pioneering work in attosecond physics.

Max-Planck-Institute for Quantum Optik: https://www.mpq.mpg.de/

Press release: 






Website made by Agentur Klartext